Department of Physics
McPheeters-Dennis Hall, Room 102
(404) 880-8797


Welcome | Contact | Undergraduate | Graduate | Course Descriptions | Research Centers |

Contact

  • Dr. Swaraj S. Tayal, Chair
    Telephone: (404) 880-6877; Email:
    stayal@cau.edu

  • Ms. D. Heard, Administrative Assistant
    Telephone: (404) 880-8797; Email:
    dheard@cau.edu

Faculty

  • Gerald W. Grams, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6907; Email:
    ggrams@cau.edu

  • Lonzy J. Lewis, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8798; Email:
    llewis@cau.edu

  • Randal L. N. Mandock, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8964; Email:
    edmac@cau.edu

  • Ronald E. Mickens, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6923; Email:
    rmickens@cau.edu

  • Samir F. Moghazy, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6876; Email:
    smoghazy@cau.edu

  • Alfred Z. Msezane, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8663; Email:
    amsezane@ctsps.cau.edu

  • Henry L. Neal, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6924; Email:
    hneal@cau.edu

  • Om P. Puri, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8161; Email:
    opuri@cau.edu

  • Swaraj S. Tayal, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6877; Email:
    stayal@cau.edu

  • Xiao-Qian Wang, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8649; Email:
    xwang@ctsps.cau.edu

  • Michael Williams, Ph.D., Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6902; Email:
    mdwms@cau.edu

Laboratory Coordinator

  • Terry L. Harrington, MS, Laboratory Supervisor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8400; Email:
    tharrington@cau.edu



Copyright - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, S.W.--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000