Department of English
Haven-Warren Building, Room 100
(404) 880-8169


Home | Mission | Contacts | Faculty | Undergraduate Program | Graduate Program |
Student Organizations |

Contacts

  • Alma Vinyard
    Chair
    (404) 880-6067
    avinyard@cau.edu

  • Glenda Gooden
    Administrative Assistant
    (404) 880-6733
    ggooden@cau.edu

  • Susan (McFatter) Wright
    Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies
    Editor, Chesnutt Grapevine
    Advisor, Sigma Tau Delta Honor Society
    (404) 880-6163
    smcfatt@cau.edu

  • Viktor Osinubi
    Coordinator, Graduate Studies
    President, Chesnutt Association
    (404) 880-8176
    vosinubi@cau.edu

  • Gwendolyn Morgan
    Coordinator, Composition
    (404) 880-8852
    gmorgan@cau.edu

  • Mae Garcia Williams
    Advisor, English Club
    (404) 880-6192
    mgwilliams@cau.edu

  • Karamo Barrow
    Director, Doctor of Arts in Humanities Program
    (404) 880-8248
    kbarrow@cau.edu



Copyright - Clark Atlanta University
223 James P. Brawley Drive, SW--Atlanta, GA 30314--(404)880-8000