Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact Student Affairs

DirectoryGive to CAUPanther Login
    Student Affairs
    250 Student Center
    (404) 880-6360
    (404) 880-6736 (fax)



Contact List

Student Affairs

Student Center Suite 250

Dr. Carl Jones, Vice President
Phone: (404) 880-8787
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: cjones@cau.edu

Ernita Hemmitt, Dean of Students 
Phone: (404) 880-6360
Fax: (404) 880-8735
Email: ehemmitt@cau.edu 

Ernest Moore, Associate Dean of Students
Phone: (404) 880-6243
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: emoore@cau.edu 

Willie L. Todd, Jr., Director of Leadership and Student Development
Phone: (404) 880-6307
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: wtodd@cau.edu 

Danette D. Adams, Associate Director of Leadership and Student Development
Phone: (404) 880-8075
Fax: (404) 880-6320
Email: dadams@cau.edu 
 

JeVon Gibson, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: (404) 880-8787
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: jgibson@cau.edu

Zellima Howard, Administrative Specialist and Disability Services
Phone: (404) 880-6360
Fax: (404) 880-6094
Email: zhoward@cau.edu
 

Tanisha Utley, Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (404) 880-8040
Fax: (404) 880-6081
Email: tcowan@cau.edu 



Student Government
Joey Scarver, Undergraduate President
Phone: (404) 880-6072
Email: joey.scarver@students.cau.edu

Keith Edmonds, Graduate President
Phone: (404) 880-8113
Email: keith.edmonds@students.cau.edu