Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

IA/UR Staff

Clark Atlanta University 
Institutional Advancement and University Relations 
314 Haven-Warren 
(404) 880-8935; (404) 880-8395 (fax)



IA/UR Staff 

Trisa Paschal 
Vice President
Institutional Advancement and University Relations 
205 Harkness Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-6186 
Fax: (404) 880-8395

Kwajalyn Brown
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Institutional Advancement and University Relations 
205 Harkness Hall 
Telephone: (404) 880-6189 
Fax: (404) 880-8395
 

Amanda Williamson
Data Integrity Specialist
Institutional Advancement and University Relations 
315 Haven Warren  
Telephone: (404) 880-6905 
Fax: (404) 880-8948 

Toni Coleman
Director, Advancement Operations
Institutional Advancement and University Relations 
315 Haven Warren  
Telephone: (404) 880-6909
Fax: (404) 880-8948 



Alumni Relations

Gay-linn Jasho
Director
Albert H. Watts Alumni House
Telephone: (404) 880-8892
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
gjasho@cau.edu  

Shawn Gardner
Project Coordinator
Albert H. Watts Alumni House
Telephone: (404) 880-8883
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
sgardner@cau.edu

Gloria Bivins
Senior Staff Assistant
315 Haven-Warren
Telephone: (404) 880-8935
Fax: (404) 880-8395
E-mail:
gbivins@cau.edu



Marketing and Communications 

Donna L. Brock
Director - Strategic Communications and University Relations
207 Harkness Hall
Telephone: 404-880-8337
Fax: 404-880-8395
Email: dbrock@cau.edu

Desmond Dickerson
Digital Communications Manager
315 Haven Warren
Telephone: (404) 880-8706
Fax: (404) 880-8395
E-mail:
ddickerson@cau.edu

Larry Calhoun
Media Relations Manager
209 Harkness Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-6040
Fax: (404) 880-8395
E-mail:
lcalhoun@cau.edu   


Development

Vacant
Director of Annual and Special Giving


Stephanie Williams
Development Assistant
315 Haven Warren Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-8710
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
swilliams3@cau.edu

Magnus Christon
Special Giving and Events Manager
315 Haven Warren Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-8940
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
 
mchriston@cau.edu

Nicole Lee
Development Grant Writer
315 Haven Warren Hall
Telephone: (404) 880-8155
Fax: (404) 880-8751
E-mail:
 
nlee@cau.edu