Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact

     Clark Atlanta University
    Human Resources
    Harkness Hall, Room 218
    (404) 880-8050 / (404) 880-6115 (fax)

Contact

     • Ms. Phyllis Walker 
        Manager 
        Telephone: (404) 880-6114 
        E-mail:
pwalker1@cau.edu
   
     • Ms. Elizabeth Bass
       Payroll Processing- Faculty
       Telephone: (404) 880-8756
       E-mail: ebass@cau.edu
     

     • Ms. Rasheedah Mitchell
       Secretary
       Telephone: (404) 880-6238 
       E-mail: rmitchell@cau.edu


    Ms. Tyria Taylor-Matthews
       Benefits Coordinator 
       Telephone: (404) 880-6
76
       E-mail:
tmatthews@cau.edu

     Ms. Cynthia Williams 
       Payroll Processing- Staff
       Telephone: (404) 880-8644 
       E-mail:
cwilliams1@cau.edu

     • Ms. Stacey Wright 
       Payroll Processing- Student Employment
       Telephone: (404) 880-8766 
       E-mail: swright@cau.edu