Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Financial Aid


Office of Student Financial Aid

SCHOOL CODE: 001559

*** FINANCIAL AID NEWS ***

*** PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATES ***




To Contact Us:

Undergraduate Student Advisors

Christina King   Last Names A-CRD   e-mail: cking@cau.edu
Kim Black   Last Names CRE-HN   e-mail: kblack@cau.edu
Angela Calhoun   Last Names HO-MH   e-mail: acalhoun@cau.edu
Solomon Missouri
  Last Names MI-SMH   e-mail: smissouri@cau.edu
Sherita Edmonds
  Last Names SMI-Z   e-mail: sedmonds@cau.edu

Graduate Student Advisor

Damien Mills     
    e-mail: dmills@cau.edu


Clark Atlanta University
Office of Student Financial Aid
223 James P. Brawley Dr., S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30314

Office Hours
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Thursday limited service. Advisors will not be available.


Phone:
 1 (800) 688-8243 or (404) 880-8992

Fax: (404) 880-8070 


*
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to access the PDF documents. If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it can be downloaded by clicking:
Get Acrobat .