Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact Information

Academic Enrichment and Success

-Partners In Academic Success-

Staff Directory and Contact Information

Director of Academic
Enrichment and Success
Susan W. Gibson
PH. 404)880-8196
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: sgibson@cau.edu

Associate Director of Academic
Enrichment and Success
Carla Elder
PH. 404)880-8289
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: celder@cau.edu

Academic Advisement Counselor/Student Engagement Coordinator
Cynthia Cook
PH. 404)880-8786
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: ccook@cau.edu

Academic Advisement Counselor/Special Needs Coordinator
Jacquelynn Debose
PH. 404)880-6228
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: jdebose@cau.edu

Academic Advisement Counselor/Technology Communications Coordinator
Lonnie Douglas
PH. 404)880-8506
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: ldouglas@cau.edu

Program Director, Undergraduate Technology and Academic Support Program
Janth English
PH. 404)880-8254
Email: jenglish@cau.edu

Academic Support Service Coordinator
Etta Hill
PH. 404)880-8226
Email: ehill@cau.edu

Research Associate and Office Manager
Jason Richardson
PH. 404)880-6055
Fax 404)880-8187
Email: jrichardson@cau.edu