Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

ETS Program Staff


Educational Talent Search
Trevor Arnett, Room 300-303
For Additional Information Visit www.CAUTRiO.com
Phone: (404) 880-6093
Fax: (404) 880-8267


Program Staff

EducationalTalent Search is one of three TRIO Programs in the Division of UndergraduateStudies at Clark Atlanta University.


Dean for Undergraduate Studies, AlexaB. Henderson, PhD


EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH (Atlanta Office)


 Phyllis Wyatt,
 Director, TRiO Programs
pwyatt@cau.edu (404)880-8263
   
 Sophie Felix,
 Associate Director
sfelix@cau.edu (404)880-8269
   
Keysha Willis,
 Program Manager III
kwillis@cau.edu (404)880-6091
   
 Wendy Felton,
 Program Manager II
wfelton@cau.edu (404)880-8264
   
 Adelia Johnson,
 Project Manager, TRiO Programs
ajohnson@cau.edu (404)880-8200
   
 Miranda Nixon,
 Budget Manager, TRiO Programs
mnixon@cau.edu (404)880-8200

                                                       

EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH (LaGrange Office)


 Phyllis Wyatt,
 Director, TRiO Programs
 pwyatt@cau.edu (404)880-8263
   
 Sophie Felix,
 Associate Director
 sfelix@cau.edu (404)880-8269
   
 Delvonnie Burgess,
 ProgramManager II
 dburgess@cau.edu (706)837-9965
   
 Cambrella Roberson,
 Program Manager II
 croberson@cau.edu (706)837-9993
   
 Saquanna Allen,
 Staff Assistant
 sallen@cau.edu (706)837-9995