Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Initiatives Faculty Devel Advisory

    Center of Excellence for Faculty Development
McPheeters-Dennis Hall, Third Floor
    (404) 880-6194 (office)
    (404) 880-6832 (fax)

Faculty Development Advisory Council

The Faculty Development Advisory Council (FDAC) was established to provide input on the unique professional development needs of faculty members in the Schools of Arts and Sciences, Business, Education, and Social Work. FDAC members: Drs. Rosalind Arthur, Betty Clements-Saunders, Marcia Daley, Joyce Dickerson, Susan Kossack, Noran Moffett, Medha Talpade, Donald Vest, and Michael Williams.

Providing Support for 21st Century Teaching and Learning