Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact Us


Public Safety
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623


Contact Us

Chief Thomas Y. Trawick, Jr. - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
ttrawick@cau.edu

Joe L. Little, Jr. - Bio
Deputy Chief of Police
jlittle@cau.edu

Tremont Walker

Lieutenant
twalker@cau.edu

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@cau.edu

Ms. Latasha Baker

Terminal Agency Coordinator
lbaker@cau.edu

Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

Fleet Manager
wjordan@cau.edu



Criminal Investigators
 

Sergeant Ernest Mitchell
Detective
emitchell@cau.edu

Vacant Sergeant Position 



Patrol Division
 

Sergeant Matthew Edwards
Watch Commander 
medwards@cau.edu

Sergeant Darius Williams
Watch Commander 
dwilliams@cau.edu 


Sergeant Chauncey Dudley
cdudley@cau.edu 


Officer Antonio Cesar

acesar@cau.edu
 

Officer James Fennell 
jfennell@cau.edu
 

Sergeant Jamila Humphrey
jhumphrey@cau.edu 

Officer Ryan Jones
rjones2@cau.edu
 

Officer Travis Reid
treid@cau.edu
 

Officer Daryl Russell 
drussell@cau.edu
 

Officer Rodney Ryan 
rryan@cau.edu
 

Officer Kenneth Tatum 
ktatum@cau.edu

Vacant Watch Commander Position 

Vacant Officer Position
 

Vacant Officer Position



Public Safety Officers

Officer Courtney Burns


Officer Robert Cato
rcato@cau.edu
 

Officer Beverly Corbett

bcorbett@cau.edu

Officer Nheema Cornelius
ncornelius@cau.edu

Officer Nneka Cummings 
ncummings@cau.edu
 

Officer Ameer Davis 
adavis2@cau.edu
 

Officer Ashley Davis

adavis1@cau.edu
 

Officer Reginald Ellis

Officer Jarvis Jackson

jjackson2@cau.edu

Officer Christopher Loveless
cloveless@cau.edu
 

Officer Brittany Mack
bmack@cau.edu

Officer Derrick Mattox

dmattox@cau.edu

Officer Courtne Minors

cminors@cau.edu
 

Officer Kutaree Parks

kparks@cau.edu
 

Officer Michelle Reese
mreese@cau.edu

Officer Tina Speakman
tspeakman@cau.edu


Officer Kenyon Strozier

kstrozier@cau.edu

Officer Tyreannier Whitt
twhitt@cau.edu

Officer Alex Wilson Jr.
awilson@cau.edu


Officer Tashaun Wilson

twilson@cau.edu



Communication Officers

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@cau.edu

Officer Deidre Griffin

dgriffin@cau.edu

Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@cau.edu

Officer Gloria Mbeledogu

gmbeledogu@cau.edu

Officer Melvin Reid 
mreid@cau.edu

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@cau.edu

Officer Trista Stanley

tsmith@cau.edu