Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact Us


Public Safety
Emergency: (404) 880-8911
Non-Emergency: (404) 880-8623


Contact Us

Chief Thomas Y. Trawick, Jr. - Bio
Chief of Police / Director of Emergency Management
ttrawick@cau.edu

Joe L. Little, Jr. - Bio
Deputy Chief of Police
jlittle@cau.edu

Tremont Walker

Lieutenant
twalker@cau.edu

Ms. Cree Smith

Office Manager
cbsmith@cau.edu

Ms. Latasha Baker

Terminal Agency Coordinator
lbaker@cau.edu

Mr. William “Bill” Jordan

Fleet Manager
wjordan@cau.edu



Criminal Investigators
 

Sergeant Mathew Edwards 
Detective
medwards@cau.edu

 

Sergeant Freddie Davis 
Detective
fdavis@cau.edu  

 



Patrol Division
 

Sergeant Kenneth Lively
Watch Commander 
klively@cau.edu

Sergeant Horace Roberts
Watch Commander 
hroberts@cau.edu  

Sergeant Sterling Denson
Watch Commander 
sdenson@cau.edu 

 

Officer Antonio Cesar 
acesar@cau.edu

 

Officer James Fennell 
jfennell@cau.edu
 

Officer Jamila Humphrey
jhumphrey@cau.edu 

Officer Terrance Bridges 
tbridges@cau.edu


Officer Kenyatta Hillman
khillman@cau.edu
 

Officer William Holmes 
wholmes@cau.edu
  

Officer Kenneth Tatum 
ktatum@cau.edu

Vacant Officer Position

Vacant Officer Position 

Vacant Officer Position
 

Vacant Officer Position


Officer Courtney Burns 
cburns@cau.edu


Officer Jackay Lawrence
jlawrence@cau.edu
 

Officer Precious Pankey
 
ppankey@cau.edu

Officer Nheema Cornelius
ncornelius@cau.edu

Officer Nneka Cummings 
ncummings@cau.edu
 

Officer Ameer Davis 
adavis2@cau.edu
 

Officer Denise Basnight
 
dbasnight@cau.edu
  

Officer Reginald Ellis 
rellis@cau.edu

Officer Eboni Armstrong 
earmstrong@cau.edu

Officer Brandon Gathers 
bgathers@cau.edu
 

Officer Brittany Mack
bmack@cau.edu

Officer Derrick Mattox

dmattox@cau.edu

Officer Courtne Minors

cminors@cau.edu
 

Officer Kutaree Parks

kparks@cau.edu
 

Officer Lashonda Carthan
lcarthan@cau.edu

Officer Tina Speakman
tspeakman@cau.edu


Officer Kenyon Strozier

kstrozier@cau.edu

Officer Frank Streeter
fstreeter@cau.edu

Vacant Officer Position

Officer Tashaun Wilson

twilson@cau.edu



Communication Officers

Officer Kenneth Craig

kcraig@cau.edu

Officer Deidre Griffin

dgriffin@cau.edu

Officer Kelvin Jackson

kjackson@cau.edu

Officer Michelle Reese
 
mreese@cau.edu

Officer Melvin Reid 
mreid@cau.edu

Officer Sendrea Smith

ssmith2@cau.edu

Officer Trista Stanley

tsmith@cau.edu