Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Study Abroad Liaisons

Office of Global Education/Study Abroad and Student Exchanges
Trailer 13
Telephone: (404) 880-6302
Fax: (404) 880-6306
 


Study Abroad Liaison List

Identifying your International Education/Study Abroad Program liaison is the first step to studying abroad. The liaisons will be able to discuss course options, help you identify a program that coincides with your major, and answer any questions you may have. Once you have spoken with your departmental liaisons they will then direct you to see the Director of International Education/Study Abroad, Dr. Brown who will help finalize your efforts to study abroad.


African & A. American Studies
Josephine Bradley, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6810
jbradley@cau.edu

Art & Fashion Design
Dorothy Batey
(404) 880-8345
dbatey@cau.edu

School of Business
Donald Vest, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8465
dvest@cau.edu

Chemistry
Myron Williams, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6856
mnwill@cau.edu

Computer and Information Science
Roy George, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6945
rgeorge@cau.edu

School of Education
Sean Warner, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8505 
swarner@cau.edu

English
Alma Vinyard, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6067
avinyard@cau.edu

Foreign Language-French
Scott Shinabargar, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6365
sshinabargar@cau.edu

Foreign Language- Spanish
Rosalind Arthur, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8456
rarthur@cau.edu

History
Charmayne Patterson, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8247
cpatterson@cau.edu

Mass Media Arts
Alice Stephens, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6143
astephen@cau.edu

Mathematical Science
Charles B. Pierre, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8195
cpierre@cau.edu

Music
Sharon Willis, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8212
swillis@cau.edu

Political Science
Hashim Gibrill, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8720
hgibrill@cau.edu

Psychology
Timothy Moore, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6124
tmoore@cau.edu

Public Administration
Ron Finnell, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6650
rfinnell@cau.edu

Religion & Philosophy
Phillip Dunston, Ph.D.
(404) 880-6043
pdunston@cau.edu

School of Social Work
Margaret Counts-Spriggs, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8863
msppriggs@cau.edu

Sociology & Criminal Justice
Daniel Offiong, Ph.D.
(404) 880-8370
doffiong@cau.edu