Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Faculty

    Department of Psychology
    Knowles Hall, Room 217

    Telephone: (404) 880-8236



Faculty

Jesse L. Mason, Ph.D., Chair
Associate Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6125; Email: 
jmason@cau.edu  

Geetika Agarwal, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6124; Email: 
gagarwal@cau.edu  

Christopher Bass, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8481; Email:
cbass@cau.edu  

Kanika Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8758; Email:
kbell@cau.edu  

Joseph Coble, Ph.D.
Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8259; Email:
jcoble@cau.edu  

Jimmy Davis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-6939; Email: 
jdavis4@cau.edu  

Michelle Mitchell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Telephone: (404) 880-8243

Diane Plummer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8238; Email:
dplummer@cau.edu  

Medha Talpade, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6008; Email:
mtalpade@cau.edu