Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact

    Department of Physics
    McPheeters-Dennis Hall, Room 102

    (404) 880-8797



Contact

  • Ms. Deborah Heard, Administrative Assistant
    Telephone: (404) 880-8797; Email:
     dheard@cau.edu  

 

Faculty

  • Ronald E. Mickens, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6923; Email:
    rmickens@cau.edu
     

 

  • Om P. Puri, Ph.D., Professor SABB
    Telephone: (404) 880-8161; Email:
    opuri1@cau.edu

  • Niranjan K. Talukder, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6937; Email:
    ntalukde@cau.edu

  • Swaraj S. Tayal, Ph.D., Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6877; Email:
    stayal@cau.edu

 

Post Doc (S.S. Tayal) 

  • A. M. Sossah, Post Doc
    Telephone: (404) 880-6134; Email: asossah@cau.edu  

 

Aduncts

  • Carlos Garza, LSAMP/Interim Program Manager 
    Telephone: (404) 880-6903; Email:
    cgarza@cau.edu
  • George S. Japaridze
    Telephone: (404) 880-6420; Email:
    gjaparidze@cau.edu

 

Laboratory Coordinator

  • Terry L. Harrington, MS, Laboratory Coordinator
    Telephone: (404) 880-8400; Email:
    tharrington@cau.edu

 

Center for Theoretical Studies of Physical Systems (CTSPS)

  • Zhifan Chen, Research Scientist
    Telephone: (404) 880-8631; Email:
    zchen@cau.edu
  • Zineb Felfli, Research Scientist
    Telephone: (404) 880-6970; Email:
    zfelfli@cau.edu
  • Alfred Z. Msezane, Ph.D., Director and Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8663; Email:
    amsezane@cau.edu
  • Xiao-Qian Wang, Principal Investigator and Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-8649; Email:
    xwang@cau.edu
  • Program Manager, Vacant
    Telephone: (404) 880-6700

Center of Excellence for Microelectronics and Photonics (CEMP)

  • Michael D. Williams, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Undergrad Coodinator/Director
    Telephone: (404) 880-6902; Email:
    mdwms@cau.edu

 

Ear. Syst. Science Progr.(ESSP)/Louis Stokes Alliance for Minor Partic.(LSAMP)

  • Randal L. N. Mandock, Ph.D., Director and Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6904; Email:
    rmandock@cau.edu