Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Contact

 Department of Musis
 Park Street Music and Art Complex
 793 Park Street, S.W.
 Telephone: (404) 880-8211 / Fax: (404) 880-6267


Contact

Full-time Faculty and Staff

J. Robert Adams
404.880.6150
Vocal Studies
jadams@cau.edu

Mark Boozer
404.880.8210
Piano Studies
mboozer@cau.edu

James L. Camp
404.880.8794
Lower Brass and Director of Bands
jcamp@cau.edu

David Gable

404.880.8209
Music History and Theory
d7gable@aol.com


Roumena Georgieva
404.880.8213
Strings and Director of the Atlanta University Center-wide Orchestra rgeorgieva@cau.edu

Glynn Halsey
404.880.8205
Director of Philharmonic Society
ghalsey@cau.edu


Reisha L. Jones
404.880.8211
Administrative Secretary
rjones@cau.edu

James H. Patterson
404.880.8208
Jazz Studies, Woodwinds and Director of Jazz Orchestra
jpatter1@cau.edu

Philip V. Skerrett, Jr.
404.880.8455
Staff Accompanist
pskerrett@cau.edu

Sharon J. Willis
404.880.8212
Chairman, Church Music, Commercial Music and Composition
swillis@cau.edu


Adjunct Faculty and Part-time Staff

Juliet Anderson
404.880.8211
Voice
janderson@cau.edu

Phillip N. Davis
404.880.8211
Assistant Director of Jazz Orchestra

Bill Dickinson
404.880.8211
Trumpet/Upper Brass

Bernice Hall
404.880.8205
Choral Assistant

Leslie Hamilton-Thomas
404.880.8211
Voice

Jessica R. Kornhoff
404.880.8213
Staff Assistant to the AUC Orchestra, Cello
chincello@yahoo.com

Billy Moore
404.880.8211
Percussion
bmoore@mooreonmusic.com



Band Staff

Yakema Hicks
404.880.8794
Essence Dance Coordinator
theessenceofcau@yahoo.com


Cecil Houston
404.880.8794
Percussion Instructor
chouston@cau.edu


Anya James
404.880.8794
Silver Breeze Dynasty (Flag Corp.)
anyanicole@earthlink.net


Brandon Owens
404.880.8794
Student Director
Brandon_asu1919@yahoo.com


Warren Shaw
404.993.2886 
Band Arranger
wshaw@cau.edu

Thomas G. Warner, Jr.
404.880.6235
Assistant Band Director
twarner@cau.edu