Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Faculty

 Department of Mass Media Arts
 Woodruff Library Lower Level
 Phone: (404) 880-8304


Faculty

    Herbert Eichelberger, Ph.D., Emory University; M.A., University of Wisconsin;     B.F.A.,
    Rochester Institute of Technology
    Interim Chair and Associate Professor
    (404) 880-8294
    E-mail: heichelb@cau.edu
   
    Tracey Billingsly
, M.S., S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications
    Assistant Professor
    (404) 880-8301   
    E:mail:  tbillingsly@cau.edu

    Eric U. Dogini, M.A., Texas Southern University
    Instructor
    (404) 880-6216
    Email:  edogini@cau.edu

    April Lundy, M.F.A., Georgia State University
    Instructor
    (404) 880-6234
    E-mail: alundy@cau.edu

    James D. McJunkins, M.A., Columbia University
    Assistant Professor
    (404) 880-8309
    E-mail: jmcjunki@cau.edu

    Semaj Robinson, M.A., Southern University
    Instructor
    (404) 880-8712
    E-mail: srobinson@cau.edu
   
    Alice E. Stephens
, Ph. D., Florida State University; M.F.A.,
    Florida State University
    School of Motion Picture, Television and Recording Arts
    Associate Professor
    (404) 880-6143
    E-mail: astephen@cau.edu

    Andrew Will, M.A., Southern University
    Instructor
    (404) 880-6233
    E-mail: awill@cau.edu

    Brenda J. Wright, M.A., Governors State University
    Assistant Professor
    (404) 880-8957
    E-mail: bwright@cau.edu

Staff

    Ms. Lee Odahlia Williams
, Program Manager
    Division of Communication Arts
    Room G-05
    (404) 880-6208
    E-mail: lwilliams@cau.edu

    Ms. Jacquelyn A. DeBose, Advisement Coordinator
    Room G-72
    (404) 880-8504
    E-mail: jdebose@cau.edu