Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change
 

Faculty

Department of Art
Park Street Art and Music Complex
793 Park Street, SW, Atlanta, GA 30310
Telephone: (404) 880-8122 Fax: (404) 880-6175


Faculty

Dorothy Batey, M.S.
Associate Professor of Fashion/Chairperson
dbatey@cau.edu

Christopher Hickey, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
chickey@cau.edu


Karen Larde, M.B.A.
Instructor of Fashion
klarde@cau.edu

Lin Sun, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art
lsun@cau.edu

Elizabeth “Hadley” Breckenridge, M.F.A
Adjunct Professor of Art
ebreckenridge@cau.edu

Nancy Vandevender, M.F.A.
Adjunct Professor of Art/Fashion
nvandevender@cau.edu

Constance Boothe-Shannon, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Fashion
cboothe@cau.edu