Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

AWH Faculty

Department of African American Studies, Africana Women’s Studies, and History
(404) 880-8239
Email: ccombs@cau.edu 



FULL TIME FACULTY
 

     Daniel Black, Ph. D., Temple University
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-8179
E-mail:
dblack@cau.edu

 

     Josephine Bradley, Ph. D. and Certificate in Women's Studies, Emory University
Assistant Professor
Telephone: (404) 880-6810
E-mail:
jbradley@cau.edu

    LaTangela Coleman-Crossfield, D.A.H., Clark Atlanta University
    (404) 880-8244
    Email:
lcrossfield@cau.edu 

    Stephanie Y. Evans, Ph.D., University of Massachusetts-Amherst (CHAIR)
(404) 880-6352
Email: sevans@cau.edu
Website: www.professorevans.net

    Richard Allen Morton, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
(404) 880-8988
Email:
rmorton@cau.edu

     Charmayne Patterson, Ph.D., Georgia State University
(404) 880-8247
Email:
cpatterson@cau.edu 

     Aubrey Underwood, Ph.D., Georgia State University
(404) 880-8785
Email:
aunderwood@cau.edu


Emeritus

     Alexa Benson Henderson, Ph.D., Georgia State University
(404) 880-8184
Email: ahenders@cau.edu