Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Faculty

   Department of Chemistry
   Research Center for Science and Technology, 
   Room 3025

   Telephone: (404) 880-6850 Fax: (404) 880-6849

Faculty


  • Bu, Xiu-Ren, Ph.D.
    Nanjing University
    Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6897; E-mail:
    xbu@cau.edu

  • Harruna, Issifu, Ph.D.
    Atlanta University
    Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6883; E-mail:
    iharruna@cau.edu

  • Ingram, Conrad, Ph.D.
    University of West Indies
    Assistant Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6898; E-mail:
    cingram@cau.edu

  • Khan, Ishrat, Ph.D.
    University of Florida
    Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6847; E-mail:
    ikhan@cau.edu

  • Mintz, Eric A., Ph.D.
    University of Massachusetts
    Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6886; E-mail:
    emintz@cau.edu

  • Parker, Cass D., Ph.D.
    University of Pittsburgh
    Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6848; E-mail:
    cparker@cau.edu

  • Reed, James L., Ph.D.
    Northwestern University
    Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6852; E-mail:
    jreed@cau.edu

  • Williams, Myron N.V., Ph.D.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Associate Professor
    Telephone: (404) 880-6856; E-mail:
    mnwill@cau.edu