Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change


DirectoryGive to CAUPanther Login

Academics at CAU

Clark Atlanta University is composed of four schools: the School of Arts and Sciences; the School of Business; the School of Education; and the School of Social of Social Work. The University has five Centers of Excellence with specialties in Business; Cancer Research; Computational Intelligence; Education; and Mass Media Arts and provides students an International Education/Study Abroad program. The University offers a wide range of bachelor's, master's, specialist’s and doctoral degree programs.