Clark Atlanta University Learn Lead Change

Faculty

Department of Foreign Languages
Sage-Bacote Hall, Room 325
(404)880-8546 |(404) 880-8547
(404) 880-8862
fax
     

Rosalind Arthur, Ph.D., Clark Atlanta University, 2003
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Sage Bacote Hall, 327
(404) 880-8456 
Email:
rarthur@cau.edu

Luis Miletti, Ph.D., University of Cincinnati, 2005
Associate Professor of Spanish
Sage Bacote Hall, 324
(404) 880-6367 
Email:
lmiletti@cau.edu 

Laurent P. Monye, Ph.D., UniversitĂ© Nancy 2 (France), 1987
Professor of French/Department Chair
Sage Bacote Hall, 326
(404) 880-8547 
Email:
lmonye@cau.edu

Sharon Nuruddin, M.A., University of Puerto Rico, 2005
Instructor of Spanish
Sage Bacote Hall, 308
(404) 880-8789 
Email:
snurddin@cau.edu

Paul M. Brown, Ph.D., Emory University, 1988
Associate Professor of French/Director of International Education
Sage Bacote Hall, 323
(404) 880-6302
Email:
pbrown@cau.edu

Jaime Ferran, Ph. D., University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, 2003
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Sage Bacote Hall, 307
(404) 880-8788
Email:
 jferran@cau.edu

LaSonia Clay, ABD, University of Georgia
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Sage Bacote Hall, 321
(404) 880-6365
Email:
 lclay@cau.edu

Note: The listed biographies provide only a brief overview of the multiple areas of expertise for our faculty members. Please address all inquiries to the individual(s) listed.